2019 ACPL Year End Rankings

Trophies awarded according to the number of shooters who shot four or more matches in each class.

1-5 shooters = 1st trophy 6-10 shooters = 1st and 2nd trophy 11-15 shooters = 1st , 2nd and 3rd trophy 16-20 shooters = 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th trophy

Phil Souers	BUG	EX	Division	Trophy
Guy Joubert	BUG	EX	1st EX	Trophy
Matthew Rose	BUG	SS	1st SS	Trophy
Darin Dignan	BUG	SS	2nd SS	
Jerry Oliver	BUG	MM	1st MM	Trophy
Gregory Siemiller	BUG	MM	2nd MM	

Drew Hicks	CCP	MA	Division	Trophy
Douglas Pischke	CCP	EX	1st EX	Trophy
David O Smith	CCP	EX	2nd EX	
Phil Souers	CCP	EX	3rd EX	
Larry Grimes	CCP	SS	1st SS	Trophy
Lee Ferguson	CCP	SS	2nd SS	
James Holden	CCP	SS	3rd SS	

Ben Swallow	CDP	MA	1st MA	Trophy
Carroll Lawrence	CDP	MA	2nd MA	
Jesse Goforth	CDP	EX	Division	Trophy
John Coats	CDP	EX	1st EX	Trophy
Kevin Hulsey	CDP	EX	2nd EX	
Danny Woods	CDP	EX	3rd EX	
Brandon Phillips	CDP	SS	1st SS	Trophy
Neal Spittler	CDP	SS	2nd SS	
Mike Martin	CDP	SS	3rd SS	
Jr Webb	CDP	SS	4th SS	

Martin Rohrer	CO	MM	Division	Trophy
---------------	----	----	----------	--------

Guy Joubert	ESP	MA	Division	Trophy
Carroll Lawrence	ESP	MA	1st MA	Trophy
Jesse Goforth	ESP	EX	1st EX	Trophy
Andrew Barksdale	ESP	EX	2nd EX	
Joseph Holcomb	ESP	EX	3rd EX	
Gina Coats	ESP	EX	4th EX	
David O Smith	ESP	EX	5th EX	
Brandon Phillips	ESP	SS	1st SS	Trophy
John Eslick	ESP	SS	2nd SS	Trophy
Erick Diaz	ESP	SS	3rd SS	
Faye Barksdale	ESP	SS	4th SS	
Neal Spittler	ESP	SS	5th SS	
Ron Daniels	ESP	SS	6th SS	
Cody Autry	ESP	SS	7th SS	
Noah Webb	ESP	SS	8th SS	

Patrick Moyna	ESP	SS	9th SS	
Lee Ferguson	ESP	SS	10th SS	
James Lyles	ESP	MM	1st MM	Trophy
Jeff Jech	ESP	MM	2nd MM	
John Beck	ESP	MM	3rd MM	
James Dameron	ESP	MM	4th MM	
Robert Sniff	ESP	NV	1st NV	Trophy
Kamren Woods	ESP	NV	2nd NV	

Shane Macon	PCC	EX	Division	Trophy
Guy Joubert	PCC	EX	1st EX	Trophy
Trew Lockhart	PCC	EX	2nd EX	
Teagan Macon	PCC	MM	1st MM	Trophy
Rod Coleman	PCC	MM	2nd MM	

Jess Christensen	REV	DM	1st DM	Trophy
Danny Woods	REV	EX	Division	Trophy
Lee Ferguson	REV	EX	1st EX	Trophy
Terry Evans	REV	SS	1st SS	Trophy
John Coats	REV	SS	2nd SS	
Jerry Oliver	REV	SS	3rd SS	
Ray Wood	REV	SS	4th SS	

Drew Hicks	SSP	MA	Division	Trophy
Shane Macon	SSP	MA	1st MA	Trophy
Kevin Hulsey	SSP	MA	2nd MA	
David O Smith	SSP	EX	1st EX	Trophy
Douglas Pischke	SSP	EX	2nd EX	
Andrew Barksdale	SSP	EX	3rd EX	
John Coats	SSP	EX	4th EX	
Joseph Holcomb	SSP	EX	5th EX	
Mike Martin	SSP	SS	1st SS	Trophy
Ron Daniels	SSP	SS	2nd SS	Trophy
Erick Diaz	SSP	SS	3rd SS	
John Eslick	SSP	SS	4th SS	
Teagan Macon	SSP	SS	5th SS	
Darin Dignan	SSP	SS	6th SS	
Faye Barksdale	SSP	SS	7th SS	
Cody Autry	SSP	SS	8th SS	
Martin Rohrer	SSP	SS	9th SS	
Terry Evans	SSP	MM	1st MM	Trophy
Rod Coleman	SSP	MM	2nd MM	Trophy
Brandon Phillips	SSP	MM	3rd MM	
John Beck	SSP	MM	4th MM	
James Dameron	SSP	MM	5th MM	
Jeff Jech	SSP	MM	6th MM	
Blake Jech	SSP	NV	1st NV	Trophy
Allen Orean	SSP	NV	2nd NV	